Nika, 27 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Загадочная, веселая, хозяйственная, люблю что-то пробовать что-то новое
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, серьезный, эмоциональный, трудолюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась со всеми друзьями и больше веселилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Список бесконечный )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Когда дыхание растворяется в воздухе
What are your goals now?
Карьера и семья
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабых по характеру, нытиков
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Красивая, дружелюбная
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, харизматичная
How do acquaintances view you?
Загадочная, милая
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!