Yuliya, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то же что и сейчас
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Богом
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
разумность, постоянное развитие, ответственность, надежность, стойкость, спокойствие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
каждый день я просыпаюсь - это крупное событие и открываю новые грани жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
живите свою жизнь
The last books that you read?
много: Робин Шарма, Бодо Шефер, Наполеон Хилл, Стивен Кови, Роберт Кийосаки, Брайан Трейси, и много профессиональной литературы
What are your goals now?
работать над своей онлайн школой, развиваться
Whom do you admire?
What would you like to change in yourself?
я прекрасна, как и каждый человек
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
What is your dream job?
уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым раскроются мои лучшие качества и и с которым делаем мир лучше
Where do you want to live?
на море
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, investing, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga