avatar
Ekaterina, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
"Мне без тебя хорошо, но вместе, мы можем создавать миры"

Если Вы понимаете, о чем эта фраза, может быть, нам по пути?  

Обожаю творчество, оно даёт много сил и радости; море и горы; запах кофе; звёздное небо; пионы, они напоминают про детство; честных и искренних людей; люблю печь вкусняшки для родных и близких; собак люблю больше чем кошек; мне нравится рисовать с детьми и наблюдать как творчество помогает им раскрываться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Человек, влюблённый в жизнь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойный ум
 
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling