Raffaele, 37 y.o., Italy, Pavia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Raffaele
Age: 37
Location: Italy, Pavia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 93kg
Height: 178cm
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 24 - 35
Height: 152 - 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Mi piace viaggiare, il mare, la montagna. Sono ambizioso, anche se mi sento fortunato per ciò che sono e ciò che ho. Generalmente introverso tuttavia amichevole e felice di fare nuove conoscenze.
Vorrei trovare qualcuno con cui condividere i momenti felici della vita, sono realista ma guardo sempre al futuro con ottimismo.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, motorcycles, travelling