Bahadır, 52 y.o., Turkey, Fethiye
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Bahadır
Age: 52
Location: Turkey, Fethiye
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 47.67 - 56.75 kg
Height: 157 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Good hearted woman...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my time with my beloved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel and help the poors
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not very ofen.....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty and honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
nothing nowadays....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be an honest person....
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
nothing nowadays....
The last books that you read?
Notes From The Underground,Crime and Punishment,The Idiot,The Possessed,The Brothers Karamazov
What are your goals now?
To live in a coastal town.
Whom do you admire?
All successfull people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many but enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
rudeness,telling lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing yet  
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
intelligent, humorist,humanist
How do acquaintances view you?
intelligent, humorist,humanist
What are your favourite games?
no game...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Charles Dickens, Victor Hugo.Tolstoy, Orhan Pamuk,Dostoyevski;Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Soul,Classic, soft rock,Jaz,Blues,Reggae,
What is your favourite food?
All kinds of eggplant dishes and sea food
What are your favourite films?
Sliding Doors, Lost in Translation,Green Book, Green Mile,Meet John Blac
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Slow driving by the coast while listening a soft music, doing gym.
What is your dream job?
tour guide
Tell us about your dream partner.
I do not expect to meet a princess from fairy tales, but I want to meet a lady to laugh at the same thing...to worry abot the same things
Where do you want to live?
ın a garden house in a coastal town
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!