avatar
Tatyana, 47 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Passport verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
quiet, honest, soft, I keep myself clean from falcity, thinking, sencitive, romantic, .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
1- he looks and behaves as a real man,
2- he is clean for love and contact with me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
secret
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel, education in some field of knowledge, making home better, help to others
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
goodwill
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I need a man whom I can respect very much
The last books that you read?
George Sand
Do you have a lot of friends?
several friends
How do acquaintances view you?
calm
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
George Sand, E.Hoffmann, H.Ch.Andersen, Marina Tchvetaeva
What kinds of music do you like?
depends on mood
What is your favourite food?
I'm a gourmet
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
E.Hoffmann, H.Ch.Andersen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Rest on nature, walking, travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
A real gentleman, a man of good taste, a man of heart, a man of his word ...

Hey everyone...Looking for friends.....

Hope to meet some nice and honest people, and maybe with time and someday my true love

Wish you all a nice day
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons, Sport, Soaps, News, Game shows, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Poetry, Video games, Fashion events, Fine dining, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling