avatar
Anastasiya, 25 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 20 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Отвечает за свои слова, знает как удивить девушку
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отрывалась по полной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы в науку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто советуюсь с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
смотрите по сторонам когда переходите дорогу
The last books that you read?
Стивен Хокинг: "Краткая история времени"
What are your goals now?
Найти себе опору
Whom do you admire?
Стивен Хокинг
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, но зато настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Презрение к меньшинствам
What would you like to change in yourself?
цвет глаз
What are your weaknesses?
ЧЕстность
What are your strengths ?
Честность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!