avatar
Nadezhda, 36 y.o., Russia, Vetluga
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Vetluga
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 88kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 90
Country: North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, чесная, доверчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, честный, любит детей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наверное ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в недвижимость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность, справедливость, умение держать себя под контролем
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Булгаков "Записки юного врача", "Морфий"
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но есть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, склонность к алкоголю
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая и честная
How do friends view you?
Веселой и неунывающей)))
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. Нет чего то конкретного
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, спокойный, с чувством юмора.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement