avatar
Markus, 54 y.o., Switzerland, Thun
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Markus
Age: 54
Location: Switzerland, Thun
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 136kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 74.91 kg
Height: 150 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i am old old old man with a lot of humor.....i am open minded..and i like to travel, watch films, drive car..i am not sporty  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent and strong lady, open mind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go to make party with all my friends
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i liek to buy a house,two new cars and make vaccations
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i ask myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
to be honest and talk direct
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the flavor of female
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
new job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
none
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death from both parents
The last books that you read?
KInd 44
What are your goals now?
looking for a new relationship
Whom do you admire?
nobody
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
to act like a brainless corps
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
bitchy and moody
What would you like to change in yourself?
my weight
What are your weaknesses?
to be lazy
What are your strengths ?
i am honest and open minded
How do friends view you?
funny man
How do acquaintances view you?
more funy man
What are your favourite games?
no games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dean R. Koontz
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, rick and heavy metal (rammstein)
What is your favourite food?
siwss food, sushi and many more
What are your favourite films?
action films, thriller and adult movies  
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
none
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
read books , watch films, drive car and travel
What is your dream job?
i have my dream job
Tell us about your dream partner.
lovely, intelligent, strong, and with lot of humor
Where do you want to live?
at the beach in cyprus
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!