avatar
Ekaterina, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нестандартное мышление, чуть-чуть сумасшедшая, легкая на подъем.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любимый и любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вокруг света!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
🧘‍♀️ с собой! Часто!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Харизма
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нет ничего важнее любви! Всегда и при любых обстоятельствах выбирать любовь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Познание себя
The last books that you read?
Берн, Кольэо, Макиавелли, Миронов
What are your goals now?
Написать цикл картин
Whom do you admire?
Botticelli
Do you have a lot of friends?
Si
What would you like to change in yourself?
🤐
What are your weaknesses?
Откровенность
What are your strengths ?
Открытая душа
How do acquaintances view you?
💃
What are your favourite games?
Покер, монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic
What is your favourite food?
Pasta
What are your favourite films?
Укрощение страптивого
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкин АС
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
📷
What is your dream job?
👩‍🎨
Tell us about your dream partner.
🇮🇹
Where do you want to live?
🇮🇹