avatar
Oksana, 46 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 46
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя, семейная, честная, верная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, состоявшийся, верный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я приложила бы все усилия, чтобы собрать вместе всю семью. И эти дни мы провели бы в любви, заботе друг о друге.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ум, самореализация, верность.
The last books that you read?
Ни ссы, Джен Синсеро.
What are your goals now?
Начать жизнь с новой страницы
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, я ответственно отношусь к понятию дружбы.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться себя любить
What are your weaknesses?
🙂
What are your strengths ?
Честность, преданность
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Буйабез
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling