avatar
Othman, 30 y.o., Morocco, Casablanca
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Othman
Age: 30
Location: Morocco, Casablanca
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 18 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 150 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Energetic, Experience, Flexible, Hardworking, Honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
respectful of and sensitive to the other, having uniquely individual goals and priorities
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I have to assume first that ‘my knowledge’ of the world ending entails knowing the way the world would end. If I don’t then long story short, I would just immediately fly back to my country and just be with the most family and friends I can be with in the limited time I will be there before the world ends. No chance of letting others believe me if I don’t have evidence even in thought of how it would end
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Step One: Meet with my financial advisor, who knows how to keep his mouth shut, and come up with a plan for (a) investing the money wisely and (b) concealing the fact that I have become filthy rich.

Step Two: Donate 10% to a reputable charity.

Step Three: Notify my employer that I’m going on vacation for a while.

Step Four: Visit Machu Picchu.

Step Five: See the Northern Lights.

Step Six: Buy a set of steelpan drums.

Step Seven: Get a pilot’s license.

Step Eight: Figure out what to do with the rest of it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I’ve found it helpful to go to my parents, mentor, or even a counselor for advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, morality and professional success
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, Physical attractivness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It was back in 2005. I was in Form 2.

Whilst I was in class. Me and my friends were making a lot of noise. We were the roudy ones who always got our way onto the noise makers list even when we were absent.

And out of the blue. A teacher entered.

Teacher: “Razemba, you and your company please follow me to the staff room!”

It was at that very moment that I realized I had a company. And have been an entrepreneur ever since.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I dont have children
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Never
The last books that you read?
The Matarese Circle
What are your goals now?
author
Whom do you admire?
parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
treason
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cheating
What would you like to change in yourself?
body
What are your weaknesses?
drinking
What are your strengths ?
sport
How do friends view you?
kind
How do acquaintances view you?
succes
What are your favourite games?
video game , basketball , soccer
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
robert ludlum
What kinds of music do you like?
rock n roll
What is your favourite food?
health food
What are your favourite films?
usuals suspects
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
quenn of the ice
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
read books
What is your dream job?
author
Tell us about your dream partner.
i need to met her
Where do you want to live?
anywere
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Football, Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, collecting, computers, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events