Alevtina, 45 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Alevtina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, активная, доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, заботливый, умный, умеющий зарабатывать деньги, не жадный, без зависимостей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие с близкими по местам, где не бывала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Раньше часто с мужем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться настоящему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Переезд в Москву или другую страну
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, глупость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится
What are your weaknesses?
аналитичный склад ума, недоверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброжелательность, ответственность, лёгкость.
How do friends view you?
Скорее отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Б. Акунин, А.Кристи, С Моэм, Вудхаус
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, прогулки, кулинария
Where do you want to live?
Там, где теплая погода.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Reading