Elmira, 27 y.o., Russia, Maykop
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Elmira
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Maykop
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m a girl of traditional values. Don’t accept “open relationship “. I’m here to meet my future husband, not a sponsor or a boyfriend.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, loving, strong in every sense of the word, loyal, polite, respectful. The most important thing about my future husband is to feel that I can rely on him, that he loves and respects me.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, bravery, generosity, kindness politeness.
Whom do you admire?
Any person who sacrifices themselves for other people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Vulgarity, rudeness, mendacity, cowardice, meanness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Charles Dickens
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical (Bach, Vivaldi, Haydn, Handel, Mozart, Beethoven)
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests