Elena, 47 y.o., Russia, Volgodonsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Volgodonsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, молчаливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Юмор, щедрость, сила, целеустремленность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила на полную!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Больные дети.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Разочарование в человеке
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не повторять моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение и смерть
The last books that you read?
Моби Дик
What are your goals now?
Не разочароваться окончательно в мужчинах
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и оптимистичными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и чрезмерная вера в людей
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Все направления-по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Жаренный картофель
What are your favourite films?
Очееень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Ещё мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, защитник, волшебник. Моментально не интересны мужчины, указывающие в анкете: каждый платит за себя(я это вижу, как скупость и жадность)
Where do you want to live?
На чердаке
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!