avatar
Anastasia, 31 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

Where do you want to live?
В тёплый стране в вилле с видом на море и горы .
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, creative writing, dogs, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga