Alena, 25 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Купалась в океане ,занималась сексом,танцевала и ела морепродукты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, инвестиции, недвижимость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие,мудрость, мужество, ответственность,доброта, целеустремленность,забота,умение зарабатывать,верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Кайфуй....никогда не думай ,что о тебе скажут и подумают другие
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменность, самоуверенность, дешёвые понты,не уважение к женщине
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем или океаном
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Snowmobiling, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, astrology