Inna, 40 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Первое впечатление обманчивое! Многие по фотографии ошибаются, когда думают что я избалованная и капризная... Все намного проще, чем кажется: ласковая, заботливая и добрая. Но есть минус! Я быстро распознаю ложь и мужчин, которые ищут виртуальные развлечения! Можете идти лесом сразу, если ваша цель развлечься! При первом сообщении с намеком на виртуал, идёте в глубокий бан!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С добрым сердцем и жаждущим любить и быть любимым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом у моря, остальные деньги вложила в бизнес. На доход от бизнеса можно помогать и жить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решение сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решила начать жизнь с нового листа)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратить жизнь впустую. Больше путешествовать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, меркантильность, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, меркантильность, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Только свой статус «в поисках» на статус «замужем»
What are your weaknesses?
Разучилась быть в отношениях
What are your strengths ?
В моем сердце накопилось много любви
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Уборка дома
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Японская и корейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Романтика и исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О рыбаке и рыбке.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творческий вечер
What is your dream job?
Творчество (видеомонтаж, фотомонтаж, создание сайтов)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний, желающий создать семью!
Where do you want to live?
Я бы со своим мужем вместе переехала поближе к природе!
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby
Other hobbies or interests