Olga, 36 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 46
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, целеустремлённая, независимая, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, привлекательный, с чувством юмора, уравновешенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в круиз по всему миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, в основном решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уравновешенность, способность поддержать в трудную минуту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Резкая смена страны проживания
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда, прежде чем что то сделать- 1000 раз подумать и все взвесить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в людях, в которых была уверена на 100%
The last books that you read?
К сожалению только касательно работы
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни, будущего мужа и образовать с ним семью
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые несмотря на все преграды и трудности жизни, смело идут к своей цели напролом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я считаю, что да. И мне очень с этим повезло в жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, заносчивости, самолюбования
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудства, рукоприкладства, нечестности, скрытности
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего, я над этим работаю
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть у всех. И если никому о них не говорить, никто их не заметит
What are your strengths ?
На люблю хвалить себя, предпочитаю, когда это делают другие
How do friends view you?
Надеюсь хорошей подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
Что нибудь связанное со спортом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.П.Чехов, Теодор Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
Техно, и вся та, что бодрит и наполняет энергией и желанием жить
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все натуральное, без добавок. Ненавижу только свежий лук
What are your favourite films?
Все советские фильмы. Их можно пересматривать хоть каждый день
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка и семь гномов, спящая красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, петь
What is your dream job?
Каждый день менять город или страну. Разьездная. Не люблю сидеть на одном месте.
Ненавижу офисы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Привлекательный, добрый, понимающий, внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Возле водоёма
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, family/kids, investing, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!