avatar
Ahmad, 35 y.o., United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ahmad
Age: 35
Location: United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 26 - 31
Country: Any
Weight: up to 61.29 kg
Height: up to 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, travelling