Aleksandra, 29 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный и серьёзный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась этими 30ю днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину на благотворительность,половину на открытие бизнеса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание и честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери
The last books that you read?
Пауло Куэлье
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
22 пули
What is your dream job?
Свой ресторан
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement