avatar
Kaan, 38 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kaan
Age: 38
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 19 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 49.94 - 70.37 kg
Height: 163 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, creative writing, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling