Ruslana, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Ruslana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 42 - 65
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, организованная, добрая,отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, образованный, успешный, щедрый, добрый,заботливый, лояльный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы всё своё время с семьёй и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перечислила деньги на счета тяжело больным людям и особенно детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, особенно с Мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?

Встреча хороших и добрых людей.

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных и близких.
The last books that you read?
Стив Джобс- "Уроки Лидерства".
What are your goals now?
Найти свою "вторую половинку" и создать крепкую и счастливую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своей Мамой и очень профессиональными и талантливыми людьми в различных отраслях.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, пошлость и глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, подлость, грубось, тупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие людям.
What are your strengths ?
Понимание людей.
How do friends view you?
Щедрая, преданная, спокойная, добрая, отзывчивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанная, с хорошими манерами, спокойная, организованная.
What are your favourite games?
Игра в карты- в "Дурака".
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Ахматова, Куприн, Гоголь.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, классика, джаз, блюз, "лаунж".
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, сладости, орехи, молочные продукты, зелень, рыба и морепродукты, каши, выпечка.
What are your favourite films?
"Титаник", "Аватар", "Красотка".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Гадкий Утенок", "Снежная Королева".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, пешеходные прогулки, покупки, театры, концерты, выставки, рестораны и кафе, путешествовать, чтение, пляж.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, заботливый, умный, успешный, образованный, уравновешенный, лояльный, щедрый, добрый, заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
В теплом климате и близко к морю и большому городу или в большом городе.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!