Yusuf, 44 y.o., Turkey, Antakya
Phone verification
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Yusuf
Age: 44
Location: Turkey, Antakya
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Arabic 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 23 - 38
Height: from 163 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i always try be honest,sincere,sometimes shy,sometimes quiet but i m positive and smiling.i like nature so much i like to read,to listen music,hiking,playing games,go to the movie and concerts...maybe some people will have prejudices because of my origin and my religion. i want to say that i m not islamic terrorist or jihadist even the god may punish me for i m not enough religous 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
i want to meet with a women who is smiling,honest,well educated,graceful,humble.i know that i m not perfect men and there isnt any perfect person on the world.i dont want have messages from racist people,i hate them.by the way i dont prefer to meet with voluptuous women.i want to meet with a women who likes to live simple life.unserious women dont send me message even wink.i search a women for serious relationship.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i invest and i share with poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes(to my father to my friend)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be honest,be yourself,love the nature,be helpful to pity and poor people
The last books that you read?
''alamut castle''
What are your goals now?
prometing in my job and finding ''my sweet calamity''  
Do you have a lot of friends?
no. i have friends as enough.i dont need more
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
criminal kind films
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Country music, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, investing, news/politics/events, photography, social cause/activism, travelling