Lorenzo, 42 y.o., Italy, Chieti
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Lorenzo
Age: 42
Location: Italy, Chieti
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 84kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Portuguese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 19 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 61.29 kg
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Buono, onesto e sincero
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Dolce, onesta, simpatica, sorridente e carina
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Girare il mondo
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Girando il mondo
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs