avatar
Salvador, 53 y.o., Spain, Valencia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Salvador
Age: 53
Location: Spain, Valencia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Catholic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Buena persona,ideas claras,hablador...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Buena persona,bonita por dentro y por fuera,alegre
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ayudar a familia y conocidos
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Consultaria con mi pareja.Una parte para viajar,otra para fines sociales,algo invertido...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
poco a menudo
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Caracter tranquilo,leal,trabajador,saber entender a una mujer
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Belleza,inteligencia,buen caracter,hogareña,fiel,buena conversacion,alegre...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
contrato de negocios
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
No hagas a los demas lo que no quieras que te hagan a ti
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Muerte de un familiar
The last books that you read?
Ebano de Kapucinski
What are your goals now?
Enamorarme
Whom do you admire?
Helmut Khol,mi padre,Mandela
Do you have a lot of friends?
No demasiados
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Violencia,drogas,machismo
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Frivolidad,perdida de valores familiares,superioridad,promiscuidad
What would you like to change in yourself?
Quiero tener mas tiempo libre y hacer mas deporte
What are your weaknesses?
Demasiado confiado
What are your strengths ?
Tenaz,buen corazon,tranquilo
How do friends view you?
Dicen que soy divertido...yo creo que soy serio
How do acquaintances view you?
Igual
What are your favourite games?
Jugar con mis sobrinos
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jose Angel Buesa
What kinds of music do you like?
Pixies,Rollings,Amaral
What is your favourite food?
Paella
What are your favourite films?
Gladiator,Lost in traslation,Alien,La vida es bella,Love actually,Birdman
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Pasear
What is your dream job?
El mio
Tell us about your dream partner.
mi pareja
Where do you want to live?
En Valencia,España
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, home improvement, travelling