avatar
Philippe, 53 y.o., United Kingdom, London
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Philippe
Age: 53
Location: United Kingdom, London
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Weight: 54.48 - 74.91 kg
Height: 157 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an honest, sincere, smart and warm-hearted man. I am a happy person by nature and like to enjoy life to the fullest. I am very close to my family and I have very few friends. I am spontaneous, but I also prefer to plan for the big things in life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a caring, warm-hearted, educated and sensual woman. My ideal woman is well balanced: in her looks and in her personality. I am looking for a sensual and well balanced woman. My ideal woman is family oriented and a loyal friend and wife.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Soccer, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, investing, news/politics/events, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!