Yulia, 43 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 18
Weight: 65.83 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Listening my heart and believing in love and huminity
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who would allow me to be myself.who will love my faults as well as my degnity
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
To see my close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investment and charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With God and with my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Heartfelt, kindness,wise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to take responsibility,Intelligence, courage, honesty,generosity.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your heart,be yourself.What goes around comes arround.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The war in Ukrainie and killing civilians there.
The last books that you read?
I read few books in one time.....
What are your goals now?
Live My life,to find My person
Whom do you admire?
My grandmother and children in generaly
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Anger,envy, arrogance,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cruelty,cynicism, narcissism ,assertiviness by the humiliation of others
What would you like to change in yourself?
I try changing every time -it's evolution during life
What are your weaknesses?
I have a lot
What are your strengths ?
I have a lot
How do friends view you?
Good friend, close person
How do acquaintances view you?
Funny girl,friendly and ready to help
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A.S. Pushkin,Oskar Wilde,Deepak Chopra ......
What kinds of music do you like?
I like different kind of music
What is your favourite food?
Cooking by loving person
What are your favourite films?
Amelie Poulain extraordinary destiny
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Pushkin fairy tailes
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I have a lot ....can not selected anything
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am already wrote about that
Where do you want to live?
More important with whom to live
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, cats, painting, travelling