avatar
Alexander, 47 y.o., Greece, Athens
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alexander
Age: 47
Location: Greece, Athens
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 20 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 77.18 kg
Height: 150 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice and calm person,sensitive,smart,funny,Interesting and a little bit crazy!!Ibelieve Life is the gratest gift so i try to enjoy us much its possible!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who cares to share life and make dreams together!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend time with my beloved ones and family!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
A hospital for cancer!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not very offen but i allways ask my mother or my sister for a secont opinion
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The death of a close friend of mine!!Very sad!!!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Make your dreams true!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Corona virus pandemic!
The last books that you read?
The travels of souls by Mickael Newton!!Great book!!
What are your goals now?
Enzoy life and be happy!!
Whom do you admire?
Every one who stands up for his wrights!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few but very close friends!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Im selfiesh!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I hate lies and fake people!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Im quite ok with my self!!
What are your weaknesses?
Im an easy believer some times!
What are your strengths ?
I allways have possitive thinking and i allways be the one who stands up at the end!!
How do friends view you?
Ask them!!!I know they love me!
How do acquaintances view you?
Like a good person i believe!!
What are your favourite games?
Games that make will me laught!
What kinds of music do you like?
i love musik!!!Any kind,but mostly rock or traditional!
What is your favourite food?
Fish!!!
What are your favourite films?
6th sence!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
havent one!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Im playing guitar and writting songs and i am a great player in poker!
What is your dream job?
Something that makes people happy!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Someone who can understand me and love me for what i realy am and not for what he might want me to be!!!
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere near the sea!!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling