avatar
Diana, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 136kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостный и веселый человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, добрый и верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Купалась бы в море и наслаждалась остатками дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы сеть приютов для животных, купила продукты и раздавала бы их нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда, потому что не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, сдержанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Взяла собаку из приюта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь одна! Живи и получай удовольствия от всего что ты делаешь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки
The last books that you read?
Шантарам)
What are your goals now?
Улучшить финансовое положение и найти спутника жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая и доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю
How do friends view you?
Поддержка и опора в любых делах
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая девушка
What are your favourite games?
Обожаю настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николас Спаркс
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, много песен
What is your favourite food?
Картофель 😁и жареный стейк
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Туризм
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый нежный и ласковый. Щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Любое, кроме России
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, cats