avatar
Rocco, 47 y.o., Italy, Milan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Rocco
Age: 47
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Preferences
Age: 21 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 70.37 kg
Height: 150 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Game shows, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, dogs, photography, travelling