Tom, 40 y.o., Czech Republic, Prague
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Tom
Age: 40
Location: Czech Republic, Prague
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 18 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: up to 63.56 kg
Height: 122 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids, creative writing, cars, antiques