avatar
Przemysław, 52 y.o., Poland, Poznań
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Przemysław
Age: 52
Location: Poland, Poznań
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 104kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 24 - 36
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Natura romantyczna , ale twardo stąpająca po ziemi , Szukam żony , towarzyszki życia w Rosji . Słyszałem ,że kobiety rosyjskie są bardzo rodzinne i uczuciowe
How would you describe your ideal partner?
rodzinna , pragnąca mieć dzieci i szczęśliwą rodzinę
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
zakochałbym się  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
kupiłbym Ci jakiś prezent  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
nie , ale żony pewnie bym pytał  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
uczciwość , szlachetność , inteligencję
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
rodzinność
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Idź w świat i zdobywaj go  
The last books that you read?
Inteligencja emocjonalna - lubię psychologiczne ksiązki
What are your goals now?
rodzina
Do you have a lot of friends?
bardo dużo i to na całym świeci
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
skąpstwa
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
brak kobiecości
What would you like to change in yourself?
nic  
What are your weaknesses?
lubię dobrze zjeść  
What are your strengths ?
same je zauważysz
How do friends view you?
dobrze
How do acquaintances view you?
dobrze
Tell us about your dream partner.
może to Ty  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Napping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling