avatar
Cengiz, 41 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Cengiz
Age: 41
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 84kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 42
Weight: from 54.48 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sincere, kind, loyal, faitfull, trusty, honest, energic, hard working, jocular, sensitive, full of love, giver, passionate, masculine, strong, willed, caring, safeguard, keeper a good lookout for.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Cheerful, full of life, sexy, honest, loyal, truth.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
almost the same..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
No idea.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
almost nobody.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
depends on our relation.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a lot
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
perfidy.. extremely bad..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be honest and extremelt careful.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
perfidy
The last books that you read?
love by Elif Safak
What are your goals now?
stationary, peaceful, happy long term relationship
Whom do you admire?
Mustafa Kemal Ataturk and Lenin; my mother and father.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Noble noise.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
smugness and disloyalty.
What would you like to change in yourself?
sudden trust
What are your weaknesses?
immediate trust
What are your strengths ?
passionate, hunger for love, giving all in sex , hadd working.
How do friends view you?
Intelligent and active
How do acquaintances view you?
Intelligent, active and talented.
What are your favourite games?
chess
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Nazım Hikmet and Yasar Kemal
What kinds of music do you like?
Sof rock, rock, jazz.
What is your favourite food?
meat and fish served with vegatables and almost all kind of soups.
What are your favourite films?
Green Miles, interstallar.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
pamuk prenses ve yedi cuceler
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fittness and movies.
What is your dream job?
management including inventory engineering.
Tell us about your dream partner.
sexy, atractive, honest and loyal.
Where do you want to live?
In Italy, so Turkey is OK except cultural effects.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, cars