avatar
Niko, 46 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Niko
Age: 46
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 52
Weight: 45.4 - 90.8 kg
Height: 150 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a nice person, often shy. I care a lot about the ones i like. I am intelligent and rather a calm person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone with energy who makes me happy. Has to accept that I need time for myself without specific activites. She has to be warm-hearted, loving and caring.
I like blondes with grey eyes. But any eyecolor is fine, as long as it is a bright color.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Take my 10 millions and escape into space...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Try to make even more money to support my friends and family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, depends on the matter.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendship, loyalty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Warm-heartedness, good taste when it comes to dress herself, no make-up or just a little bit.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Trying to start my own business.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Stay away from cigarettes, alcohol and drugs.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I don´t used to be shocked.
The last books that you read?
Beatles by Lars Saabye Christensen, Le Petite Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry and Duma Key by Stephen King.
What are your goals now?
Get married and then get rich.
Whom do you admire?
Wendy James for her singing skills years ago. Diego Armando Maradona for being a brilliant fotballplayer and Jimmy Corgan for his never-ending ideas of writing and producing great music.
Do you have a lot of friends?
This group of people is growing.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Their look at women.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Being complicated sometimes.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Would like to be less shy.
What are your weaknesses?
I am often late. I live in a mess and feel fine. Sometimes I am too lazy.
What are your strengths ?
My love is strong. I am very intelligent and care about the people around me.
How do friends view you?
Calm, but nice guy. They can relate on me.
How do acquaintances view you?
Don´t know...
What are your favourite games?
Gothic 1-3, Football Managing Games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stephen King, Joanne K. Rowling
What kinds of music do you like?
Transvision Vamp, Smashing Pumpkins, The Cardigans, Pearl Jam
What is your favourite food?
Chinese food, pizza, indian food
What are your favourite films?
Indiana Jones and the last Crusade, The Commitments
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
None.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Hae?
What is your dream job?
Working on it...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Pretty blonde who likes to smile a lot, being kind and warm-hearted, needs to be close to me with a lot of intimacy.
Where do you want to live?
Like to stay where i live now, near Hamburg in Germany. Would also like to go back to Norway or live in Sweden. Maybe London. And I could think about living in Australia, interesting country.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Game shows, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Casino/gambling, Darts, Rock music, TV Entertainment, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer