avatar
Sachin, 36 y.o., United Kingdom, London
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sachin
Age: 36
Location: United Kingdom, London
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 77kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Hinduism
Preferences
Age: 18 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 52.21 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Tall educated and intelligent lady
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
occassionally
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars