Nadezhda, 44 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m kind and friendly.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must be kind , clever and friendly
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I spending last days for my dear people, my family and lovely man.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I’ll traveling to worlds and will help who very unfortunate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother and son so my better friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wishing to helps me and other people. Wit and wise I like it too
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sense of humour and ability to laugh above any troubles, decency and responsiveness. fidelity and ability to like.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I finished English cursed and traveling to Yerevan.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
all, what you want to teach your children to show by your own example.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
treachery of close people, when you believe that they are your rear, but in fact those are small-sized people.
The last books that you read?
Jane Austin “Pride and Prejudice”
What are your goals now?
Be happy and don’t worry
Whom do you admire?
by those who goes to his(its) purpose and who finds his(its) other half where she was not
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
garrulity and intention to appeal to each man
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
those who deceives and pretends not those whom he is
What would you like to change in yourself?
Never. Maybe to be not such trustful
What are your weaknesses?
To be not such trustful
What are your strengths ?
I be able to like and I can take care of those who to me of roads
How do friends view you?
true open and decent
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t know
What are your favourite games?
For my mind
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, lermontov, Tolstoy
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, Roc
What is your favourite food?
Different dish
What are your favourite films?
About love and comedy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching movie for English language
What is your dream job?
Be couch
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream of kind and clever man who is able to like and wants to have family, ответсвенный and true.
Where do you want to live?
where my love lives
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids, cars