avatar
Hugues, 36 y.o., France, Brest
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hugues
Age: 36
Location: France, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 25 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
covid
Where do you want to live?
mer et montagne à la fois
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling