avatar
Tom, 31 y.o., Czech Republic
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Tom
Age: 31
Location: Czech Republic
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Czech 5 (Fluent)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 18 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 63.56 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gardening