avatar
Tomás, 37 y.o., Chile
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Tomás
Age: 37
Location: Chile
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 91kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 23 - 39
Weight: up to 81.72 kg
Height: 150 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
it´s a difficult question, but my friends don't imagine me mad, so I always have good mood, I'm very sportive, I always like do activities, I go where no body goes and send a couple of pictures to my friends and they came and meet me, I´m more a man what do things than talk what I will do that,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
probably I been and enjoy time with family and close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
when I have 10 millions dollars on a bank account means what I work a lot for got it, so I belive what I do something smart with that, I will like to began a project for sporting club, for got a job what I enjoy and with the years got another 10 millions and that will be another story
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
to my parents, the problem its I'm very smart and I need advice with the simle things
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my grandmother dead, of course the global virus crisis
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
read and run, when you read learn new things what makes your life better, when you run you got an internal voice what said you can´t do it, the challenge its what you broke that limitations running, inclusive with that internal voice told you stop, so when your internal voice what give you limitations dissapear on every momment of your life you can do smart choices and knew wich its bad or good
The last books that you read?
my name is Pilgrim
What are your goals now?
get a new job and make a trip
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes I have some groups of friends, one its from school friends, and other are teamsport fellows
What would you like to change in yourself?
grow up like a man and got a wife what I share all my life with her
What are your weaknesses?
I study Ingenier on international bussines and I felt what was a mistake study that
What are your favourite games?
dixit
What kinds of music do you like?
music for think, you can do that with classic music, rock, grunge.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
play touch, fly a drone and make videos, go to skiing or at the beach
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Snowmobiling, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Boating/sailing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts, Bars/pubs