avatar
David, 35 y.o., Portugal
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: David
Age: 35
Location: Portugal
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Portuguese 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
So all of my friends friend.
I am a sincere person and true, whith much humor and affection.
A little shy, but also romantic!
I'm fun... Owner of a very strong personality but with a great simplicity.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A nice girl,loving.
With a heart identical to mine!Fun and simple,without great complextiy.
Someone who poses tell us less good moments of life...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend it with family and friends.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Helped some people i know who deserve...
Spend some with family.
Traveling and spending in some fun with friends!
And of course,and thought invested in future...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not many times...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Be real and nice...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Some... But maybe the job opportunities i am involved!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your life, but think in the future...
What are your goals now?
Evolve in the labor market...
Travelling and meeting new people.
Whom do you admire?
My godfather!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, i hve lots of friends.
And they are an importante parth of my life
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies and deceit...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The same
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing!Can not be perfect, and the little details that make us who we are...
What are your weaknesses?
I'm not perfect, i have some.
What are your strengths ?
Sympaty, ambition and onesti
How do friends view you?
As a fun person,nice and true
How do acquaintances view you?
I think the same way as friends.
I'm equal to everyone...
What are your favourite games?
Medal of honor,call of dutty...
What kinds of music do you like?
Some...
Queen,U2, colplay,Muse,Amy Macdowld
What is your favourite food?
Grilled fish...
What are your favourite films?
Romantic comedies...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Play cards with friends and fishing.
What is your dream job?
I have it...
Where do you want to live?
Austrália
 
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hunting, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Football, Tennis, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Pop music, Rock music, Concerts, Movies, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, travelling, volunteer, astrology