Alex, 44 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Alex
Age: 44
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 86kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
German 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: High school
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 26 - 44
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Comedy, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Video games, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, photography, travelling