avatar
Leonardo, 35 y.o., Colombia, Bogotá
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Leonardo
Age: 35
Location: Colombia, Bogotá
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, not living at home
10 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A motocycle
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 65.83 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Dancing, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rap music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, computers, antiques