avatar
Jabin, 33 y.o., Australia, Melbourne
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jabin
Age: 33
Location: Australia, Melbourne
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 98kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 20 - 28
Country: Any
Weight: 56.75 - 81.72 kg
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Football, Cricket, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Poetry, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, crafts, computers, cars