avatar
Simone, 49 y.o., Italy, Milan
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Simone
Age: 49
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 38
Country: Any
Height: up to 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ogni descrizione è una gabbia limitante
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ogni descrizione è una gabbia limitante
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
sarebbe ora che questo mondo finisse oggi, perchè tra devo aspettare 30 giorni?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
sono troppo pochi per fare qualcosa di buono...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
a nessuno, mai
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
la dignità
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
la fedelta
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
mi è andato tutto storto, non ho più nulla da perdere e quindi sono finalmente libero
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
evitate le convenzioni e le compulsioni
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Mario Azzoni
The last books that you read?
Angy Yoga
What are your goals now?
trovare una compagna e fare una nuova famiglia, tutto il resto ce l'ho
Whom do you admire?
nessuno in particolare
Do you have a lot of friends?
no, pochi ma buoni
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
l'infedeltà
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
essere volubile
What would you like to change in yourself?
no
What are your weaknesses?
dicono che sono logorroico
What are your strengths ?
generosità, serietà, disponibilità
How do friends view you?
bisogna chiederlo a loro
How do acquaintances view you?
bisogna chiederlo a loro
What are your favourite games?
scacchi e PS
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ce ne sono tanti
What kinds of music do you like?
classica
What is your favourite food?
carne
What are your favourite films?
ce ne sono tanti
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
ce ne sono tante
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
stare con la mia donna
What is your dream job?
non lavorare
Tell us about your dream partner.
non sogno in generale, guardo la realtà
Where do you want to live?
ovunque, non è importante
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Martial arts, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, computers, astrology