avatar
Herbet, 40 y.o., Brazil
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Herbet
Age: 40
Location: Brazil
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, not living at home
9 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Portuguese 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: up to 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Olympic sports, Football, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts, computers, cars