avatar
Gokhan, 34 y.o., Turkey
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Gokhan
Age: 34
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 18 - 38
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a calm and emotional person. I'm kind and know my responsibilities against a woman. I'm generous and thoughtful. I don't get angry easily and generally i choose being a compromiser. I believe in love and it comes with trustworthiness. Also i'm a good listener. If you wonder me more please get in touch with below..

My insta gok.cee.han
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well..a trusthworthy heart and positive mind can affect me easily. I can't create an ideal partner but we can make an ideal relationship by knowing each other. If you want it to let me know below..

My insta gok.cee.hann
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would hug my darling and say how i love her against sunset on a beach.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel around the world with my girlfriend and go shopping. I like travelling and shopping.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Generally i don't ask but if i need an advice it will be from my best friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Of course thrustwortiness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Thrustworthiness and knowing value of love.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Living in Russia for a while. That made me more open-minded person and respect other cultures.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your life without any regret.
The last books that you read?
Congo Requiem by Jean-Christophe Grangé. I like his novels.
What are your goals now?
Living unforgottable moments and enjoy the life with her who i will fall in love with.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes i have but i meet only best ones.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies..i don't like.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies too.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Maybe my job. I'm an engineer but i would want another job. More sociable or enjoyable.
What are your weaknesses?
Emotions. I'm a strong emotional person. And impatience.
What are your strengths ?
Emotions again. Especially love.
How do friends view you?
You should ask to my friends when you meet them.
What are your favourite games?
Generally i like board games. Backgammon, monopoly etc. Also i like pc games like Call of Duty.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jean-Christophe Grangé and J.R.R. Tolkien.
What kinds of music do you like?
It depends on my daily mood but generally pop and r&b.
What is your favourite food?
Mostly Turkish foods. Also pizza and burger.
What are your favourite films?
Lord of The Rings and all Marvel movies.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like taking a walk. Hanging out with friends. Reading, listening to music and dancing. I wonder foreign languages and taking photos are my favourite ones.
What is your dream job?
A clown. Just want to make people smiling. But i like spending money. So i must earn much money with a good job also.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A talkative and enjoyable person. Sometimes i can be lazy so she should be energizer than me. She should know the value of love and how enjoy the life. Also she should wear well dressing.
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in Barcelona but i think it is not easy to find a job and move there.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking