avatar
徐达东, 34 y.o., China
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: 徐达东
Age: 34
Location: China
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Preferences
Age: 18 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 70.37 kg
Height: 155 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Disabled, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Game shows, Horror, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Weight lifting, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Cricket, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, motorcycles, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts, computers, collecting, cats, cars, astrology, antiques