avatar
Ismail, 37 y.o., Turkey
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Ismail
Age: 37
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 84kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 22 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
eğlenmeyi seven
How would you describe your ideal partner?
sevgi dolu
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Rusyada ucaktan atlardım
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ucak alırdım
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
kendime
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
insanlık
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sevgi
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
traktor kazası , yaşadıgımı anladım
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ne istiyorsan onu yap
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Bilmem
The last books that you read?
Sır
What are your goals now?
Ucak pilotluğu
Whom do you admire?
anneme
Do you have a lot of friends?
idare eder
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
yalan
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
yalan
What are your weaknesses?
Espiri yapmayı basaramam
What are your strengths ?
çok çalışkan
How do friends view you?
Havalı
How do acquaintances view you?
Şanslı
What are your favourite games?
Yamaç paraşütü
What kinds of music do you like?
Alternatif
What is your favourite food?
DolMA
What are your favourite films?
mATRİX
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Emanuel
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ucmak
What is your dream job?
Pilotluk
Tell us about your dream partner.
Güler yüzl
Where do you want to live?
Antalya
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, crafts, computers