avatar
Michael, 29 y.o., Egypt
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Michael
Age: 29
Location: Egypt
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 93kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Arabic 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 22 - 29
Country: Any
Height: 155 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Martial arts, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Olympic sports, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, news/politics/events, investing, home improvement, dogs, creative writing, computers, cats, cars